2019-2020 Executive Committee

Composition: The Executive Committee shall be comprised of the officers of the Society (President, President-Elect, Vice President, and Secretary/Treasurer), six Members-at-Large, and three most recent Past Presidents as voting members and shall be chaired by the President. The ACR Councilor shall serve as an ex-officio member.

Responsibility: The Executive Committee carries out the business of the Society between the 2018 and 2019 Annual Business Meetings.

Michele H. Johnson, M.D.
Yale University SOM
Department of Diag. Imaging
P.O. Box 208042
New Haven, CT 06520-8042
Phone: 203/785-7026
Fax: 203/737-1077

Daniel T.D. Nguyen, M.D.
Neuroradiology & Pain Solutions of Oklahoma
Chief of Radiology, Oklahoma Spine Hospital
14100 Parkway Commons Drive, Suite 103
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Phone: 405/286-2060
Fax: 405/242-4007

Vice President
Lubdha M. Shah, M.D.
University of Utah
Radiology Department
30 North 1900 East #1A071
Salt Lake City, UT 84143-2140
Phone: 801/581-4624
Fax: 801/585-7330

Allison M. Grayev, M.D.
University of Wisconsin
Radiology Department
600 Highland Ave., E1/334
Madison, WI 53792
Phone: 608/262-7854
Fax: 608/263-0140


Gaurang V. Shah, M.D.
University of Michigan
Radiology Department
1500 E. Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48102-5030
Phone: 734/647-4257
Fax: 734/764-2412
(1st year of 2-Year Term)

Edward P. Quigley III, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Utah
Clinical Neurosciences Center
5th Floor
50 N. Medical Drive, 1A71
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: 801/581-4624
Fax: 801/585-7330
(1st year of 2-Year Term)

Falgun H. Chokshi, M.D., M.S.
Emory University Hospital
Department of Radiology/
Division of Neuroradiology
1364 Clifton Rd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404/712-4583
Fax: 404/712-7957
(2nd Year of 2-Year Term)

Amish H. Doshi, M.D.
Mt. Sinai Icahn School of Med.
Radiology Department
1 Gustave Levy Place, Box 1234
New York, NY 10029-6500
Phone: 212/ 241-9219
Fax: N/A
(2nd Year of 2-Year Term)

Jack W. Jennings, M.D., Ph.D.
Washington University
Radiology Department
510 S. Kingshighway Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314/362-2916
Fax: 314/632-4660
(1 year term – appointed by President)

Susan Palasis, M.D.
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
3555 Old Ivy Lane
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404/785-2485
(1 year term – appointed by President)

First Past-President
John L. Go, M.D., FACR
LAC/USC Medical Center
Neuroradiology Division
1200 North State St., 3740D
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323/226-7426
Fax: 323/226-4059

Second Past-President
John D. Barr, M.D.
UT Southwestern Medical Ctr.
Radiology Department
5323 Harry Himes Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9178
Phone: 214/648-0321
Fax: 214/648-3904

Third Past-President
Joshua A. Hirsch, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Interventional Neuroradiology
55 Fruit Street, Gray 289
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617/726-1767
Fax: 617/726-3089

ACR Councilor (ex-officio)
Joseph C. Sullivan, M.D.
Mid-South Imaging
7600 Wolf River Blvd.,
Suite 200
Germantown, TN 38130
Phone: 901/ 747-1000
Fax: 901/747-1001
(2st Year of 3-Year Term)